Answering Your Questions

Yesterday on my Use Your Words BlogTalkRadio show I answered a bunch of questions that you all had put up on the wall of our Facebook group! Do listen in and get answers to questions like: How do I decide what to speak on? Do I need more than one talk? How do I branch out to speak beyond my church? What is my niche? Should I write a book? What do I do with CDs?

I thought it might be useful, though, to put up a post with links to other blog posts where I also tackled some of these questions. I know some of you are new to this blog, and you don’t really know where to start. So, in a nutshell, here are my thoughts on some of these issues:

What Should I Speak About?

How Do I Start Charging?

Writing a Book

How Do I Get Those Beginning Engagements?

I hope these links help you peruse this blog a little better, and answer some questions! If you have more, please leave a comment! I’m always looking for new things to write about or to devote my radio program to!

One Response

  1. Amazing! All my questions are right here, you are a blessing!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 944 other followers

